LIVE TRAINING
The Four Essential Elements to Learning How to Read an Astrology Chart for Yourself
PRESENTER
Donna Woodwell

Professional Astrologer
HOST
Amanda Walsh

CEO of Astrology Hub
THURSDAY
October 11th
4 - 5 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
6 - 7 PM Central (Chicago)
7 - 8 PM Eastern (New York)
This training will start in:
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 10
    HOURS
  • 27
    MINUTES
  • 42
    SECONDS
Share:
What You'll Learn
Explore how astrology chart reading can help you find more passion, purpose, and fulfillment in your daily life.
Understand the challenges everyone faces when getting started with learning how to read an astrology chart.
Learn the 3 essential techniques required for learning astrology chart reading quickly and easily.
Discover the one key for decoding meaning from astrology symbols and charts.
See how our flagship "Decode Your Cosmic Blueprint" can help you learn astrology chart reading quickly and effectively!
Claim Your Spot Now!
[bot_catcher]